Conversion ruler tracker

Appointments created during the free trial

Information about how appointments created during the free trial work once your account is upgraded to paid.

Any appointments created during the free trial will have reminders (both text and email) sent out according to the Reminder Schedule set in Settings > Reminders.  And they will also be preserved in the account after the free trial as long as the account is upgraded to one of our paid plans: Starter, Business, or Premium+.

All other information entered during the free trial is also preserved after the upgrade. 

Get The Appointment Show-Up Maximizer Guide

Learn how to eliminate no-shows with 5 simple steps