Conversion ruler tracker
How do I edit or delete a customer's information? | GoReminders

How do I edit or delete a customer’s information?

Staying organized can be a challenge, but searching for and editing/deleting your client's customer profile is easy!

Try It Free

It’s simple! Just do the following to edit or delete your client’s customer profile:

  1. Click on the three black dots near the top right side of the webpage in your GoReminders account. (For app users, the three black dots are located at the top left of your screen.)
  2. Click on Search under Customers.
  3. Type in a few letters of the client’s name to find their profile and click on their name.
  4. Edit and/or update the information in their customer profile as needed.
  5. Click the Save button at the bottom of the profile to keep the changes. (Or click the red Delete button if you wish to delete the customer completely. This action cannot be undone.)

Send reminders to your clients. Try it free!

I agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy.